YELLOWS AND PURPLE.

DSC_0166-01

Flirty,bright and event wear.

Hello… This Friday morning thought of sharing my bright side.I have to admit though, dressing in bright colors give me chills.The thought of messing up the colors makes me cringe and go for neutral colors without thinking twice.However in this beautiful day I played around with yellows and purple and you know what!It’s as simple as it looks..

In my outfit, I took a yellow off-the-shoulder top,comfortable to wear and accentuates your neck giving an illusion of a long beautiful neck.Added on a purple high-low skirt;which is flowy making the outfit to have a flirty vibe.YAAASS…!To my most favourite part,the handbag.In most  cases coloured handbags bring out the wow factor in a look.Yellow handbag(fromLavie Bags);my goodness…!Where should I start? The color;it’s a little scary but unbelievably amazing.I had to take the risk (The bag comes with three sets:a clutch,a slim bag and the ‘mummy’ bag.The material used is of extreme quality.)and it was all worth it.Paired with a white pair of shoe to avoid making the oufit look messy (it’s a ‘calm’colour).

Outfit Details;

Yellow top-toi market

High-low skirt-off a road vendor

Yellow bag-  at Lavie bags(check out their page to see more amazing gorgeous bags)

 

DSC_0185-01

DSC_0031-01

DSC_0022-01

DSC_0159-01

DSC_0123-01

DSC_0186-01

DSC_0208-01

DSC_0169-01

DSC_0191-01

 

 

(PHOTOGRAPHY BY: Laura Owendi )

THANKS FOR PASSING BY;

kisses:)

Beingjaydjay

31 thoughts on “YELLOWS AND PURPLE.

  1. Ngige says:

    BEAUTIFUL!
    I am not a lady to use the fashion tip but i am definitely loving the bright colour in the dull weather
    Kudos!

    Like

Leave a Reply

