COME BACK IN AFRICAN STYLE

24M_6004

Hey..,Hey..,wow!How I have missed this place and you guys it is unbelievable.It has been a few weeks gone since my last post and my-oh-my I have been in hell and back.Bitter herb.I have seen the wonders of my Almighty and that’s why am back to stay.Wink.The feeling is just …can’t really describe it.

Enough of the negative energy and in with the positive vibe.Remember I had mentioned that this month will be an African month so sad I will not manage to cover all I had planned but I will make sure I will sneak some African posts as we move on.

Today we look at simple

maxi-African skirts that my friend and I rocked.Different colors different ways to wear them,risk it or be safe.My friend took the safe way;matched her brown Ankara skirt with a white top and a black detailed choker.Looking amazing.On my side I mixed and matched my purple Kitenge skirt with a bright colored pink top;added on a bracelet and a ring to give it a little bit of zing.

Remember to subscribe to my blog(at the bottom of the post,to get all post updates 🙂 )

24M_5959

OUTFIT DETAILS

Brown/Purple Skirt -Winnie ->0713774677

Pink/White top –Toi Market

Black chocker/Silver-ring–Dubois Street(Nairobi)

Golden Ring & Bracelet – Self_made(getting all creative.Haha)

24M_5998

24M_5943

24M_5945

24M_5986

24M_5976

24M_5932

24M_6000

(PHOTOGRAPHY BY;SAMI KHAN)

THANKS FOR PASSING BY;

XOXO

Beingjaydjay

 

 

33 thoughts on “COME BACK IN AFRICAN STYLE

Leave a Reply

