DIRAC

24M_5886

Ladies…,ever had those moments when you visit your girlfriend, you end up coming out with something from her closet.Well,

am about to confess now.Haha.I recently shopped this amazing dera from a dear friend of mine.The first time I saw its colors I was in LOO…..VE!So comfortable I can attest to that because I danced in it immediately I tried it on well my moves were not that good but hey i did burst some moves.As simple as it looks you can easily bling it up to make it stand out.As I did on my case,spiced it up with a chunky flower neck piece;bracelet and a ring that I made from old pieces of jewellery stuck on an old pair of shoe and oh!Did I mention am obsessed with shoes…obsessed… Its about time I alert you.I believe a bad pair can be a huge spoiler in an outfit that’s why i choose this black caged pep toe shoes fromΒ Le Shoe Game to neutralize all the colors on the dress.Moreover,the straps bring an edgy feel to it. I loved this final look hoping you do too.

 

OUTFIT DETAILS.

Dera -Drum rolls… road Vendor.I know right was shocked too.

Black heels –Le Shoe Game(check out her Facebook and Instagram page;jaw dropping shoes available and there of very good quality and designs.She never disappoints)

Neck-piece -Dubois Street

Ring/Bracelet -got creative and made them

24M_588824M_5898

 

 

 

 

24M_5897

 

 

24M_5927

24M_5922

24M_5920

24M_5910

24M_5893

24M_5908

(PHOTOGRAPHY BY; Sami Khan )

Thanks for passing by(Remember to subscribe to my blog:) )

Kisses

Beingjaydjay.

19 thoughts on “DIRAC

Leave a Reply

