BLACK FRIDAY

24m_5829.jpgHello family, today I decided to channel my inner girly diva with this gorgeous lace LBD.I know we’ve heard so many talks of this must have dress, so am going to spare you the gist.However,you must agree with me regardless of the countless fashion talks that we’ve all heard, the Little black dress has never gone out of style and it’s not exiting any time soon.So, if you don’t own a piece you surely have to do something about it ASAP.

Back to business.

Simple,tasteful and fun, better way to end the month right?I must say this outfit is my favorite this month not that I don’t like the rest but this took the cup.Pairing each of this pieces together was the fan part,brought in a pair of tan gladiator shoes(Amen!That’s all I can say.haha)and a nude bag(that I completely adore for its overloaded cuteness).All in all everything came out great.Hence, this Friday am glad to share with you my effortless favorite outfit for this month 🙂24m_5775.jpg

OUTFIT DETAILS

Shoes-Le Shoe_Game(Have you bought a Le shoe yet?No!Hurry and get a pair love)

Lavie BagBagsbay_KE

Dress-Thrift

Neck-piece-Dubois Street

 

24m_5802.jpg24m_5803.jpg24m_5798.jpg24m_5795.jpg24m_5835.jpg24m_5820.jpg24m_5826.jpg24m_5786.jpg24m_5788.jpg24m_5804.jpg24m_5806.jpg

Have a blessed and lovely weekend,folks!

(PHOTOGRAPHY BY: SAMI KHAN )

THANKS FOR PASSING BY ;

Beingjaydjay.

12 thoughts on “BLACK FRIDAY

Leave a Reply

