DIRAC;DRAGGING TREND


dirac-4.jpg.jpegAhh this pattern,baby.It’s a perfect combination of black-white floral and that tasteful raspberry wine which is to die for.I think I might have found my 2017 best color(yeah!My colors change with time πŸ™‚ ).So today I featured a beautiful dirac that has a homely effect to it.Comfortable but still super chic.Something you can easily slip into on a lazy hot day and feel all kinds of beautiful.More so,It’s easy dress it up or down depending on the occasion and for me I believe dirac is such a major staple in a lady’s wardrobe and that’s why I had to drag this beauty from 2016 to 2017 πŸ™‚dirac-5.jpg.jpeg

Lovely week folks!

OUTFIT DETAILS

Dirac-Thrift

Ring-Dubois Streetwp-1486061573702.jpegdirac-18.jpg.jpegdirac-1.jpg.jpegdirac-16.jpg.jpegwp-1486061580778.jpegdirac-11.jpg.jpegdirac-10.jpg.jpegdirac-3.jpg.jpegdirac-2.jpg.jpegdirac-15.jpg.jpeg

(PHOTOGRAPHY BY:LAURA OWENDI)

Thanks for visiting today

Love,love,love

Beingjaydjay

Leave a Reply

