SATURATION ON FLEEK

WDBS_27When I received these photos from Miss Owendi I couldn’t stop looking at myself. Damn! That tan just made me run to the mirror and ask myself “B is this you?”

Inner self: Hunny of course that’s you.

Me: Girrllllll….!

Those photos though brought that tan out

Inner self: Ikr…

Me: Photos lie!

Inner self: You really think so?

Me: You know what? After thinking about it,I don’t know

Inner self: Am I seeing some confidence level declining?

Me:Not really but haa huyu msichana kwa hizi photos si mimi.

Inner self: Ni nani?

Me: A clone

Inner self: Does that even exist B?

Me: Eeemmmmh…..I think so.Why shouldn’t it?

Inner self: Jayd go back and write a post and stop fooling around

Me: About this clone?

Inner self: Naah…about this weird conversation you had with yourself

Me: Yaass!I finally have a Monday Post

Inner self: Yoh welcome!

Ps:”B” is babe 🙂 I also didn’t know that till a few weeks ago .I highly recommend to just use the full name to avoid awkward confusions. Well I myself used it because I can :p

OUTFIT DETAILS

Off shoulder dress- Thrift

Shoes- My Sister’s closet

Braids- Avis braids

WDBS_24WDBS_48WDBS_88WDBS_84WDBS_93WDBS_81IMG_20170610_165908WDBS_14WDBS_30WDBS_2WDBS_5WDBS_51WDBS_39

HAPPY WEEK FOLKS!

 

PHOTOGRAPHY BY: LAURA OWENDI

Thanks for sparing a minute to pass by my blog

love, love and more love

Beingjaydjay

11 thoughts on “SATURATION ON FLEEK

Leave a Reply

